h1

I am not a writer…

February 10, 2009

Ok, I am just going to dive in…

ToniNoBologny original attempt at blogging is an example of me starting something and letting fear keep me in pause for a few years.

I am a little intimidated at the fact that I really don’t have any experience other than describing items I have posted on eBay.

When I started at Metro State Univ. they graded my writing skills as week. I had to put my education on hold because I was a single parent and well I still haven’t returned to school. I will though… when I can afford it.

More about my intellectual stunted growth and why later…

I still have a lot to say and well NO TIME LIKE THE PRESENT!

So bare with me and YES, please give me your constructive advice and be nice about it. Back it up with resources though.

Here is how we support ourselves:
BeautiControl Spa, Skin Care and Makeup
We’ve been moving Minnesota for over 100 years!

Leave a Reply

